top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePeter

My first photograph to be published!

Updated: Jan 28, 2019

Well today started well. I found that a photograph that I submitted to the local paper photo group on Facebook has been published in the local newspaper! They select half a dozen or so photographs from those submitted to be published in the weekly paper and this week mine was among those selected. The picture is shown below and although it isn't what I consider to be my best they obviously liked it. They look for photographs of the local area and so my arty shots, like the one of the autumn leaf included under Nature & Landscapes isn't really what they are looking for (although I prefer it).


Combe Gibbet
View from Combe Gibbet on New Year's day 2019

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page